Reviews

We are greatful have many happy customers from all over bucks county. Our customers have come to buy used cars in Allentown, Quakertown, Perkasie, Sellerville, Doylestown and many other areas. We are currently Working on updating the reviews on the site to come over automatically please visit https://g.page/r/Cb0o4sF6xE60EB0/review to see our current google reviews. Below is a selection of happy customer who purchased our used cars for sale.
Steven MoyerSteven Moyer
21:08 17 Jan 23
I purchased a vehicle last month and was very pleased. A very smooth car buying experience. Jeff and his team went beyond my expectations. Without hesitation would I recommend Silverdale Auto Sales.
Helene WoodmancyHelene Woodmancy
20:14 03 Nov 22
I bought a 2012 Chevy Cruze for a college student about a month ago. Jeff knows the cars on his lot! I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered! Top notch service! He went above and beyond!
Robert W.Robert W.
23:49 04 Oct 20
Justin Everitt is definitely the best, most knowledgeable and experienced salesman i have ever known. He is simply amazing, if he can't help, nobody can. My transition from my old car, bought from Silverdale originally, into my Dodge Ram, which by the way, low mileage, looks brand new was absolutely comfortable, down home feeling. Treated like family every time I visit. Thank you!
Emily LutzEmily Lutz
14:45 09 Jul 20
Justin and Luke were beyond helpful and patient with helping me find and purchase this Ford Escape. They understood my price range and did not force me into buying something that would put me in serious debt. I am beyond happy with my purchase and experience!
Barry ScarboroBarry Scarboro
15:42 06 Mar 19
The best car buying experience I've had. I was treated very well. The cars are in great shape. Dependable, and affordable.
js_loader

Some Recent Google Reviews for Sliverdale Auto Sales Car Dealer


Helene Woodmancy

2 reviews

2 months ago

I bought a 2012 Chevy Cruze for a college student about a month ago. Jeff knows the cars on his lot! I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered! Top notch service! He went above and beyond!


Robert W.

Local Guide·12 reviews·6 photos

2 years ago

Justin Everitt is definitely the best, most knowledgeable and experienced salesman i have ever known. He is simply amazing, if he can’t help, nobody can. My transition from my old car, bought from Silverdale originally, into my Dodge Ram, which by the way, low mileage, looks brand new was absolutely comfortable, down home feeling. Treated like family every time I visit. Thank you!


Emily Lutz

2 reviews·2 photos

2 years ago

Justin and Luke were beyond helpful and patient with helping me find and purchase this Ford Escape. They understood my price range and did not force me into buying something that would put me in serious debt. I am beyond happy with my purchase and experience!


Barry Scarboro

2 reviews

3 years ago

The best car buying experience I’ve had. I was treated very well. The cars are in great shape. Dependable, and affordable.


Ashley Fow

Local Guide·98 reviews·180 photos

a year ago

You will be thrilled with the selection and service! Silverdale Auto Sales is a used car dealership owned and operated by someone who cares and this makes a grand difference. Jeff’s team works seamlessly together. They are all kind. The office is clean. They do not keep you waiting. They are real people selling used cars that they truly have good faith in. They painstakingly clean them and care for them. Buy a car from here!- A place where you know they cared about what they were selling you and the service that they provided was not less than the best they could give. If you are going the route of a used vehicle, this is the best dealership buy from. My personal experience has made me a fan for life.


Matt Sabella

3 reviews·2 photos

a year ago

I always had great experience with Jeff and his staff. I bought a Toyota Tundra a few years ago and just purchased a Toyota RAV4. Jeff and Luke did everything to help me get the vehicle I purchased today. They will do whatever it takes to help the customer. I also have been going to their mechanic Dave ever since I purchased my first vehicle. He is honest and does an extreme great job when it comes to services. Overall, they all work together to help the customer. I will continue to purchase my vehicles there.


Leah Oconnor

5 reviews·2 photos

a year ago

What an incredibly easy experience. Felt like Jeff was very honest and trustworthy. All the vehicles on the lot are beautiful. Purchased a 2010 Escape from him today in immaculate condition . Would highly recommend Jeff and Silverdale Auto !


Sarah Menzen

1 review

a year ago

About a month or so ago my husband and I took a trip and with 4 kids + a dog and we realized we needed a larger car. (keep in mind, I think in my wedding vows I said I would never get a minivan haha, but with our growing family I was starting to at least consider it, but barely).

On the way home from our trip we started talking about it more and decided, okay, we will look at some local places. I decided I would consider a Honda Odyssey.

About an hour later we passed Silverdale Auto Sales 2 and we saw they had 2 there – already hearing great things about this local dealership from our brother in law, who purchased his truck there, my husband made a call to see if we can look at the vehicles.

Jeff answered and we were able to get in the next day to check out the vehicles. I wasn’t planning on leaving with a vehicle (esp. a minivan..), just to check them out and then shop around at other places to compare. However, after seeing how beautiful, well kept, reasonably priced, how helpful everyone there was and just all around easier this minivan would be for our growing family we decided to get more information.

Jeff was very knowledgeable, helpful and so pleasant to work with. We were able to get a good trade in for our vehicle and great price for the new vehicle. I thought it would take some time and have to come back, and it was getting a little late; but literally within less than an hour we were good to go and left with the new minivan (yes, I still can’t believe I own a minivan – and more than that, I (and my family) LOVEEEE it and now can’t believe I didn’t own one sooner!).

Jeff was very patient answering my tons of questions about everything and seemed to genuinely care about us, our needs and that we were making the right decision and felt no pressure at all. It was like talking with an old friend who was being honest on what our best options were, not about just making a sale or anything like that at all. Justin was very helpful with the paperwork part of it as well. Everything was a one stop shop there! It was so nice and made what could have been a complicated situation somewhere else, an easy stress-free case there.

A couple of days later I had some pretty simple questions about the car (mostly how to work the DVD player for the kids) and reached out to Jeff. He answered promptly and was happy to check the car out and explain any questions I had (no issues with the vehicle/DVD – I was just not familiar with it and was pushing the wrong buttons); either way I never felt like a bother and he seemed glad to help. I sometimes still bug Jeff with car questions and he is always there to answer, which is much appreciated! 🙂

Longest story short: I would (and have) highly recommend Silverdale Auto and working with Jeff and his entire team. The whole process from start to finish was smooth, transparent and very professional.
The Honda Odyssey we purchased is awesome, runs great and so many features that make my family’s life so much easier and fun.

If you’re thinking about getting a vehicle definitely check Silverdale Auto Sales and speak with Jeff and his team first. You will be happy you did!

Thank you again!!


Kaleidoscope Angels LLC

1 review

3 years ago

Jeff and Scott were awesome. There was no pressure at all. The transaction was flawless and fast. I never felt this confident buying a truck let alone a used truck. I had a small problem and Jeff had it fixed on the spot. That is usually unheard of! Awesome experience. I recommend Silverdale Auto Sales II to everyone.


Gregory Fox

12 reviews

2 years ago

Had a very great experience. Owner Jeff was very honest and helpful and getting me out of a vehicle to reduce my monthly payments. Super cool gentleman and I would recommend anybody who is looking to get out of a vehicle that they can’t afford any more this is the place to go. Would most definitely do business there anytime and recommend anybody who’s looking for a decent vehicle Jeff is the guy to see. Thank you again for all your help.


Randall Kinder

1 review

2 years ago

Found a great deal on a 2012 truck. Due to personal circumstances I had to negotiate and purchase ‘sight unseen’, then have my truck shipped over 900 miles. I was thrilled to finally see that my truck exceeded my expectations. Jeff(owner) always answered my calls for more information/photos etc. so I could make an informed decision. I couldn’t be happier with my ‘long distance’ deal.


Alison Lee

4 reviews

7 years ago

The BEST place to buy a vehicle.

I have bought new and used cars from dealerships, large and small, and have always been disappointed by either the high-pressure sales techniques, promises made but not fulfilled, games with financing, or the vehicle itself, and sometimes all of those things at once.

When I needed to replace my car five years ago, I stopped at Silverdale on a whim, expecting the same treatment that I had always received before. Let me tell you, it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made!

Jeff sat down with me and I told him how much I could afford and what I was looking for. He made it happen with no bs and no hassle. He’s extremely knowledgeable, and most important to me, HONEST! To find someone I can trust where a car is concerned is absolutely priceless.

He hires staff that have those same qualities: everyone at this dealership sincerely cares about putting you in a great vehicle that you can afford. Both my daughter and son have also bought cars from Silverdale and I certainly wouldn’t recommend my kids deal with someone I didn’t trust.

If I ever encounter a problem, Jeff takes care of it and I know I won’t be taken advantage of.
I am honestly shocked by the bad reviews; I can’t imagine Jeff or any of his staff acting in less than an ethical, professional manner.

I would never buy a car anywhere else.